The Quintessentially Foundation and The Crown Estate’s ‘Fayre of St James’ in association with Quaglino’s

Team Coco had a super fun, celebrity packed night of entertainment last week. Last Thursday night saw 500 Londoners, including, Hugh Grant, Leona Lewis, Gabrielle Aplin, Tamsin Egerton, Charlotte Tilbury, Lady Ella Windsor, Olivia Inge and Nick Frost, come together for Quintessentially Foundations and The Crown Estate’s ‘Fayre of St James’ in association with Quaglino’s.

The evening included a charity Christmas concert, with traditional Christmas carols and hymns and readings from Tamsin Egerton, Hugh Grant and Nick Frost, followed by the switching on of the Jermyn Street Christmas lights by Leona Lewis and the elegant Christmas party at Quaglino’s. Guests enjoyed sumptuous canapés and Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve cocktails, with live entertainment from X Factor hopefuls Only The Young and a Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve photobooth created by world-famous photographer Rankin. The evening raised over £200,000 for Rays of Sunshine, the UK charity committed to granting wishes to the seriously and terminally ill children between the ages of three and eighteen.

When: Thursday 27th November

Where: St James’s Church, Piccadilly and Quaglino’s, Mayfair

What they ate: American Crab Cake with Bloody Mary Dressing, Mini Lemon Meringue Pie, Wild Mushroom and Truffle Risotto

What they drank: Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve Flower cocktail, Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve Going for Gold cocktail, champagne


What they wore:

Roxie Nafousi wore a combination of Amanda Wakeley and Dior, whilst Alice Neylor-Leyland wore a beautiful dress by Valentino. Cheska Hull was dressed in Coast and Natalie Coyle was wearing Ted Baker and Steve Madden.


VIP Guests included: Hugh Grant, Tamsin Egerton, Leona Lewis, Gabrielle Aplin, Tamsin Egerton, Nick Frost, Charlotte Tilbury, Lady Ella Windsor, Olivia Inge, ,Ben Goldsmith, Jemima Jones, Astrid Harbord, Ben Elliot, Dylan Jones, Henry Conway, Francis Boulle, Cheska Hull, Adam Deacon, Roxie Nafousi, Preeya Kalidas, Tanya Burr, Natalie Coyle, Noah Huntley and X Factor’s Only the Young.


You must be logged in to post a comment