Valentine’s Day : What to wear whether you’re heading out or staying in

Aaah Valentine’s Day, the ultimate day for love (and self-love). [...]

Aaah Valentine’s Day, the ultimate day for love (and self-love). This year, we’re dusting off our favourite fashion finds so we can look and feel fabulous this Valentine’s Day no matter what youre plans are.

So, whether you’re glamming it up with a swanky date, or cosying it up at home in your favourite PJ’s #TeamCoco has got you covered with these 20 stylish fashion finds.

Heading Out

1.Juliette Dress by Gaâla available at https://gaala.com/

2.Long Fuchsia Pink Dress by Isabel Manns available at https://isabelmanns.com/

3.Wavelet Heels by Daissy Ornelas available at https://www.daissyornelas.com/

4.Earrings by Mi Manera Jewellery available at https://mimanerajewelry.com/

5.Full Moon Rose Gold Sunglasses by Anna-Karin Karlsson available at annakarinkarlsson.com

6.Diamond Hair clip by Retro Chic available at https://retrochicitaly.com/

7.Brilliant Rose Bag by Launer available at https://launer.com/

8.Heart Quilted Alexa Bag by Marina Raphael available at  https://marinaraphael.com/ 

9.Camel Toscana Gilet by Celtic & Co available at https://www.celticandco.com/

10.Fuschia Eniola Heel by Sante and Wade available at https://www.santewade.com/

Staying in

11.Blush Elsa Pyjama Top by Suzannah London available at https://www.suzannah.com/

12.Blush Elsa Pyjama Bottom by Suzannah London available at https://www.suzannah.com/

13.Rose Pink The Jeanie Clutch by Lily & Bean available at https://www.lilyandbean.co.uk/

14.Evil Eye Huggie Earrings by Crystals and Co available at https://crystalsandco.com/

15.Crew Neck Sweatshirt with Gathered Detail by Maemo Fashion available at http://www.maemofashion.com/

16.Red and Pink Jumper by Belle Modelle available at https://belle-modelle.co.uk/

17.Airpods Case with chain by Emotional World Vintage available at https://emotionalworldvintage.com/

18.Kitty Ring by Rat Betty available at https://www.ratbetty.com/

19.LoveShackFancy x Superga Sneakers in Morning Surf available at Outdazl http://www.outdazl.com/

20.Turf War Monochrome, Large Silk Scarf in Blush Pink by Clare Haggas available at https://www.clarehaggas.com/

More in…

Hannah Lynn Tan
348294357
30/06/2022
Leeds architecture is brilliant. No really, we’re not talking about Elland Road or some of the dodgy nightclubs, but the impressive façades of perfectly preserved Victorian buildings. […]
Scroll to Top